Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Emmanouil Karampahtsis, NMD -  - Anti-Aging Medicine

Lipogenex Anti-Aging Center

Emmanouil Karampahtsis, NMD

Anti-Aging Medicine & Naturopathic Medicine Physician located in Scottsdale, AZ

31 total reviews

Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Emmanouil Karampahtsis below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bud H.
Submitted 11/20/20
When living in Phoenix metro, I would see Dr. K weekly for prophylactic services, such as incredibly high tech diagnostics and IV therapies. I moved/retired to Flagstaff and then to Happy Jack and had not seen Dr. K in quite some time; my "life's energy" was waning and I knew I needed help. Well, "I have returned" and it was so great just to see and talk with Dr. K; he is so inspiring, positive and intellectually superior to any other Doctors. Then, the treatments; I had a great IV and used the hyperbaric chamber, in addition to some diagnostics for visceral body fat and venal flexibility. Dr. K "put me back" on some supplemental prescriptions; and with the "in office" therapies and the supplements, I am feeling stronger, more alive, more positive. I am going to have to make the effort to "drive down" to the Valley, at least monthly; I know/now remember the benefits of seeing Dr. K on a regular basis. Literally, my quality of life depends on Dr. K.
Kimberly F.
Submitted 11/18/20
Excellent, personalized service!
W D.
Submitted 11/17/20
I have been visiting Dr Karampahtsis and his team for approximately three years now. I sleep better, feel better and I believe that I am in better health since seeing him. I find the Doctor to be very knowledgeable, up to date with newer technologies and approaches to varies health matters and he gives a darn. I also appreciate that he is more conservative when it comes to some drugs and treatments that may be popular with other doctors but arguably potentially damaging long term.
DiVina G.
Submitted 10/15/20
This is my home away from home . The only health advice I will take . The doctor and the staff are always truly knowledgeable with all that they have to offer it is an amazing office Visit . A definite 10 star
Gowthami G.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great
Lisa A.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. K has been a wonderful doctor and treats his patients with exceptional care. I would not see anyone else based on the care I have received.
Dena D.
Submitted 04/24/20
I love the doctor he is amazing and he cares about you!!❤ The staff is amazing as well!! Thank you for caring!!
Amy G.
Submitted 01/31/20
From the moment you walk into the office to the moment you leave, the staff is kind, caring, helpful and very knowledgable. Dr. K is extremely up to date on research and current treatments and modalities and pays attention to details in every aspect of his work. He comes highly recommended!
Karin F.
Submitted 01/19/20
Dr K is amazing. So professional, knowledgeable and only wants the best for his patients.
LISA H. Y.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. K and staff are absolutely wonderful. Every visit has been great! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Susan W.
Submitted 01/15/20
I had the first of several treatments on my neck. I had very little pain after the treatment and almost no redness. I will be back in late February for my second treatment. I am very anxious to see the results!
DiVina G.
Submitted 12/04/19
Every time I go to Dr.K's office . I leave feeling and looking great .
Denni L.
Submitted 11/23/19
:))
Angela D.
Submitted 10/25/19
I love going to visit Dr. K. He and his staff are very kind and his work is exceptional. I highly recommend
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 10/04/19
De Emmanouil is great caring amazing results highly recommended
Julie W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. K is one of The best! He is very knowledgeable of all his products and procedures and I always leave my appointments extremely confident and satisfied.
Amy G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Always excellent attention to detail with the highest regard of professionalism! Thank you Dr. K and staff...
Drew B.
Submitted 08/17/19
Excellent, fun and engaging staff. Dr K is excellent, engaging and very informative on various options to achieve your goals. Highly recommended!!
Marlene J.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very comfortable and professional environment
Kimberly F.
Submitted 07/14/19
HRT personalized is the most healthy anti-aging way to go! Thank you Dr K!